Board of Directors


The Disability Law Center is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, composed of up to 11 people.  If you are interested in serving on the Board, you'll find the application under the Board Service section of our website.

This is our current Board of Directors:

  • Kim Rion, President
  • Michael Douglas, VP, Corporate Compliance
  • Peter Twitchell, VP, Community Engagement
  • Sarah Randolph-Andrew, Secretary
  • Ann Sterle
  • Taylor Gregg
  • MaryJane Litchard
  • Molua Smith Becke
  • Ken Kessler